FIND YOUR CITY

Fri December 31, 2021

Odessa Marriott / Odessa, TX
IMG_9613.jpeg

Thurs January 20, 2022

Laugh In Comedy Club / Fort Myers, FL

Revenge of the 80s Comedy Tour with Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

REVENGE OF THE 80S NO VENUE.jpg

Frid January 21, 2022

Central Park Performing Arts Center / Largo, FL

Revenge of the 80s Comedy Tour with Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

Copy of Back To 80s Flyer 4.jpg

Sat & Sun January 22 & 23, 2022

Laugh In Comedy Club / Fort Myers, FL

Revenge of the 80s Comedy Tour with Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

IMG_0580.jpeg

Frid January 28, 2022

Sunrise Civic Center / Sunrise, FL
GEN X VS MILLENNIAL EUGENE SUNRISE DARK BACKGROUND.jpeg

Sat February 12, 2022

The Bear River Casino / Loleta, CA
IMG_2542.heic

Thurs March 10, 2022

Corinthian Banquet Hall / Sharon, PA
IMG_8269.jpeg

Frid March 11, 2022

West Theater / Ohio
IMG_3189.jpeg

Sat March 12, 2022

Overdrive / Celina, OH
IMG_2641.jpeg

Frid March 25, 2022

Koot's / Anchorage, Alaska
TCP09183-.jpg

Sat March 26, 2022

Everett's / Wasilla, Alaska
BC1A533D-E73C-4F75-AA28-61D7D87C1CAC_1_201_a_edited.jpg

Mon April 4, 2022

Private Corporate Event / Palm Springs
TCP09129 (1).jpg

Th, Fri, Sat April 7,8,9, 2022

Comedy @ The Carlson / Rochester, NY
Screen Shot 2022-02-23 at 6.19.33 PM.png

Sat April 23, 2022

High There Comedy Show @ The Zoetic / Hamilton, Ontario
Screen Shot 2022-02-24 at 3.28.26 PM.png

Sat April 28, 2022

Canyon Club / Agoura Hills, CA
TCP09087_edited.jpg

Wed May 25, 2022

Improv / Orlando, FL
inprov.jpg

Wed May 26, 2022

Kings Point @ Veterans Theater / Sun City, FL
IMG_5051.jpeg

Fri May 27, 2022

Library Comedy Club, Punta Gorda, FL
LIBRARY COMEDY CLUB.jpeg

Sat May 28, 2022

Kings Point / Tamarac, FL
kings.jpeg

Sun May 29, 2022

MadCaps Comedy Club / New Smyrna Beach, FL
MARC JUMPING COLOR.jpg

Wed June 1, 2022

Amish Country Theater / Berlin, OH
TCP09129 (1).jpg

Thursday & Friday June 2-3, 2022

Krackpots Comedy Club / Massillon, OH
TCP09087_edited.jpg

Sat June 4, 2022

Carolina Chainsaw Massacre, Greensboro, NC
271970685_138204805329340_2246564413320408178_n.jpg

Friday & Saturday Sept 9-10, 2022

Seneca Gaming
TCP09076_edited.jpg

Sat Sept 24, 2022

Elks Valley Casino / Crescent City, CA
362DA47E-D865-4AAD-81CC-27914D4783B4_1_201_a.jpeg

Fri, Sat & Sun, Oct 7-9, 2022

Wicked Killah Horror Fest / Manchester, NH
MV5BYWRkNzRlZGMtYmZlMS00ZTQ3LTk3NzQtZGFjYmM3ZTUyMzUyXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjUyNDk2ODc_._V1_.jpg

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

Irving Theater Indianapolis, IN
TCP09076_edited.jpg

Fri & Sat Nov 11 & 12, 2022

Key Palace Theater / Redkey, IN
362DA47E-D865-4AAD-81CC-27914D4783B4_1_201_a.jpeg

Sat Dec 3, 2022

Avenel Performing Arts Center / Avenel, NJ
362DA47E-D865-4AAD-81CC-27914D4783B4_1_201_a.jpeg