FIND YOUR CITY

Sat July 3, 2021

NuVu Theater / Metaline Falls, WA

The Native and The Nerd with Marc Yaffee

Screen Shot 2021-06-14 at 11.52.07 AM.pn

Frid August 27, 2021

Midland County Fair / Midland TX

Comedy Talk Show with Special Guest

IMG_0658.heic

Sat August 28, 2021

Midland County Fair / Midland TX

Autograph Signing & Michael J. Fox Foundation T-Shirts for Sale

Frid Sept 3, 2021

Midwest Monster Fest / East Moline, IL

Marc "Skippy" Price Standup Show

196040202_2886879598246371_1669660961708

Sat & Sun Sept 4 & 5, 2021

Midwest Monster Fest / East Moline, IL

Autograph Signing

Thurs Sept 9, 2021

Genesee Theatre / Waukegan, IL

                                         Double Headliner Show:

Funny Kids of Famous Comics with Marc Price,  Mindy Rickles and Camilla Cleese &

Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

Copy of Movie Poster Template for free 2

Frid September 10, 2021

SummerFest / Milwaukee, WI

                                         Double Headliner Show:

Funny Kids of Famous Comics with Marc Price,  Mindy Rickles and Camilla Cleese &

Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

sf20210503-blazeface-web-v1.png

Thurs, Frid & Sat October 7, 8 & 9, 2021

Comedy Arena / McKinney, TX

The Skippy Tonight Show

_SKIPPY TONIGHT MAYOR ZAK RED COMEDY ARENA OCT 7.jpeg
_MARC SKIPPY PRICE COMEDY ARENA OCT 7 & 9.heic
_SKIPPY TONIGHT VALENTE COMEDY ARENA WICKEDLY FUNNY OCT 9.JPG

Sun October 10, 2021

Comedy Arena / McKinney, TX
Comedy Class
_STICOM CLASS VALENTE COMEDY ARENA OCT 10.jpeg

Wed October 13, 2021

TBA / Arkansas

Thurs, Frid & Sat October 14, 15 & 16, 2021

Comedy Arena / McKinney, TX

The Skippy Tonight Show

MARC SKIPPY PRICE COMEDY ARENA OCT 14-16.jpeg

Frid November 19, 2021

Allen Theatre / Annville, PA

Gen X vs Millennials

GEN X VS MILLENNIAL - VIKRAM PANDYA.JPG

Sat November 20, 2021 

Krackpots / Massillon, OH
LOVE THY WACKY NEIGHBOR - KRACKPOTS.jpg

Sun November 21, 2021

Corporate Show / Findlay, OH

Sat December 17, 2021

Private Christmas Show Party / New Orleans, LA

Sat January 8, 2022

Hector Theatre / Midland, TX
TCP09076.jpg

Thurs January 20, 2022

Laugh In Comedy Club / Fort Myers, FL

Revenge of the 80s Comedy Tour with Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

REVENGE OF THE 80S NO VENUE.jpg
Central Park Performing Arts Center / Largo, FL

Frid January 21, 2022

Revenge of the 80s Comedy Tour with Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

Copy of Back To 80s Flyer 4.jpg

Sat & Sun January 22 & 23, 2022

Laugh In Comedy Club / Fort Myers, FL

Revenge of the 80s Comedy Tour with Michael Winslow / FX Genius from Police Academy Movies

LaughInLogo.png
Sunrise Civic Center / Sunrise, FL

Frid January 28, 2022

GEN X VS MILLENNIAL EUGENE SUNRISE DARK BACKGROUND.jpeg

February TBA

IA & WI

Sat February 12, 2022

The Bear River Casino / Loleta, CA
TCP09087.jpg
TBA / Boston, MA

TBA March / April

Sat May 28, 2022

TBA / Tamarac, FL